1. Vorstand

Matthias Kübler

Tel.: 07745 / 9273927

Email: vorstand@sscjestetten.de

 

2. Vorstand

Martin Weissenberger

Email: stv.vorstand@sscjestetten.de

 

Lehrwart

Julia Maier

Tel.: 

Email: lehrwart@sscjestetten.de

 

Sportwart

Martin Klaus

Tel.: 07745 / 9260641

Email: sportwart@sscjestetten.de

 

Nordicwart

Christian Wallner

Tel.: 07745 / 9289580

Email: nordicwart@sscjestetten.de

 

Jugendwart

René Fritz

Email: jugendwart@sscjestetten.de

 

Kassiererin

Martina Stärk

Email: kassierer@sscjestetten.de

 

Schriftführer

Kai Käppeler

Email: schriftführer@sscjestetten.de

 

Beisitzer 1

Joelle Hauer

Email: beisitzer@sscjestetten.de

 

Beisitzer 2

Jonas Wallner

Email: beisitzer2@sscjestetten.de